CONTACT US

TELEPHONE: +47 748 55 520

Our Team

Hermann Klungsøyr 
EVP Strategic Sales

+47 909 45 873

herman.klungsoyr@eltorque.com

.....................................

John Smith (USA)
Sales Eltorque LLC

+1 352 530 0420

john.smith@eltorque.com

.....................................

Peter Van Goens (Germany)
Director Central Europe

+49 1573 67 39413

peter.vangoens@eltorque.com

.....................................

Mario Kerssens  (Netherland)
Technical Sales Director

+31 646027663

mario.kerssens@eltorque.com

.....................................

Jacky Yang (Singapore)
Regional Head

+65 9820 4980

jacky.yang@eltorque.com

Kai Bogen

Chairman/CEO

+47 900 21 500

kai.bogen@eltorque.com

.....................................

Monika Gjølmesli

CFO

+47 915 40 511

monika.gjolmesli@eltorque.com

.....................................

Susanna Brynhildsen

HR

+47 476 04 754

smb@eltorque.com

.....................................

Jahn Hansen

Office Manager

+47 909 95 968

jahn.hansen@eltorque.com

.....................................

Jennifer Green

QA Manager

+47 411 89 779

jennifer.green@eltorque.com

Kenneth Bogen

COO Chief Operations Officer

+47 458 45 804

kenneth.bogen@eltorque.com

Per Jarle Furnes
Chief Technical Officer
+47 913 59 419

per.furnes@eltorque.com

Offices

Eltorque Trondheim (Head Office)
Julianus Holms Veg 34
7041 Trondheim
NORWAY

 

Email: info@eltorque.com

+47 748 55 520

.....................................

Eltorque Ulsteinvik 

Stålhaugen 10
6065 Ulsteinvik
NORWAY

 

Email: sales@eltorque.com

+47 748 55 520

.....................................

Eltorque Vanvikan 
Verkstedveien 4
7125 Vanvikan
NORWAY

 

Email: info@eltorque.com

+47 748 55 520

Eltorque US
9020 Airport Boulevard
34788 Leesburg Florida
UNITED STATES

 

Email: marcy.lanier@eltorque.com

+1 407 312 1766

Eltorque Automation Xiamen

2/F, 1# Build
No 168 Huizuo Road
Haicang District
Xiamen, CHINA

 

Email: zhao.jing@eltorque.cn

+86 592 6039000

Eltorque Asia Pacific

 

8 Boon Lay Way # 09-09
8 @ TradeHub 2
Singapore 609964

 

Email: jacky@eltorque.com

+86 592 6039000

Eltorque Netherlands B.V

c/o Mario Kerssens
Lorentzstraat 92
4834 XC Breda

 

Email: sales@eltorque.com

+86 592 6039000

Peter Van Goens (Germany, Bremen)
Director Central Europe

+49 1573 67 39413

peter.vangoens@eltorque.com