CONTACT

NORWAY

Eltorque is well represented worldwide with both
offices and representatives. We are available for all
types of inquiries, so do not hesitate to contact us.

Norway

Hermann Klungsøyr 
EVP Strategic Sales
+47 909 45 873
herman.klungsøyr@eltorque.com



Erling Lausund
Project Manager
+47 901 92 915
erling.lausund@eltorque.com



Anne Falch Gundersen
+47 930 59 191
anne.falch.gundersen@eltorque.com



Christine Sørslett
Marketing Coordinator
+47 920 40 184
christine.sorslett@eltorque.com



Paul-Erik Rebbestad
Service & Project
Manager +47 951 41 871
paul.rebbestad@eltorque.com



Jonas Bakke Osnes
+47 928 34 190
jonas.osnes@eltorque.com

Kai Bogen
Chairman/CEO +47 900 21 500
kai.bogen@eltorque.com



Susanna Brynhildsen
PA/HR/QA
+47 476 04 754
smb@eltorque.com



Jahn Hansen
Office Manager
+47 909 95 968
jahn.hansen@eltorque.com



Monika Gjølmesli
Account Manager
+47 915 405 11
monika.gjolmesli@eltorque.com



Marta Brofazy
+47 463 86 936
marta.brofazy@eltorque.com

Kenneth Bogen
Supply Chain Manager
+47 458 45 804
kenneth.bogen@eltorque.com



Asbjørn Aunli
Logistic Manager
+47 901 30 248
asbjorn.aunli@eltorque.com



Knut Rønning
+47 984 40 210
knut@eltorque.com



Halstein Aksnes
+47 905 09 945
halstein.aksnes@eltorque.com



Ruth Andreassen
+47 936 58 985
ruth.andreassen@eltorque.com



Mona Wemundstad
+47 473 07 496
mona.wemundstad@eltorque.com



Arild Ingar Buhaug
+47 909 84 451
arild.buhaug@eltorque.com



Monica Wåbenø Løften
+47 473 81 382
monica.loften@eltorque.com

Per Jarle Furnes

Chief Technical Officer

+47 913 59 419

per.furnes@eltorque.com

 

Ronny Larsen

+47 913 59 406

ronny.larsen@eltorque.com

 

Eiman Risnes Barakat

+47 411 222 14

eiman.barakat@eltorque.com

 

Carl Magnus Flatner

+47 936 41 767

carl.flatner@eltorque.com

 

Alf-Bjørnar Bertnum

+47 415 63 612

alf.bjornar.bertnum@eltorque.com

 

David Bartos

+47 986 73 330

david.bartos@eltorque.com

 

Jennifer M. Green

+47 411 89 779

jennifer.green@eltorque.com

 

Ruben Wedul

+47 404 85 031

ruben.wedul@eltorque.com

EltorqueTrondheim (Head Office)
Julianus Holms Veg 34
7041 Trondheim
Norway

+47 748 55 520

Ulsteinvik
Stålhaugen 10
6065 Ulsteinvik
Norway

+47 748 55 520

Vanvikan
Verkstedveien 4
7125 Vanvikan
Norway

+47 748 55 520

United States

Eltorque US
9020 Airport Boulevard
34788 Leesburg Florida
UNITED STATES

+1 407 312 1766

Jarl Andersen
Sales Director USA

 

+1 786 230 9699

John Smith
Sales Eltorque LLC

 

+1 352 530 0420

Xiamen

Singapore

Netherland

Eltorque Automation Xiamen
2/F, 1# Build
No 168 Huizuo Road
Haicang District
Xiamen, CHINA

+86 592 6039000

Eltorque Asia Pacific
8 Boon Lay Way # 09-09
8 @ TradeHub 2
Singapore 609964

+65 6428 8282

Eltorque Netherland
Rijnzathe 9
3454PV DE MEERN
Netherland

+1 407 312 1766

Germany

Peter Van Goens
Director Central Europe

+49 1573 67 39413

Contact form